Energy Bar Association announces 48 new members


The Energy Bar Association is pleased to announce 48 new members to the organization for February 2015. EBA strives to provide superior educational programming, networking opportunities and information resources. The following new members are committed to furthering EBA’s mission of promoting professional excellence and ethical integrity of its members in the practice, administration, and development of energy laws, regulations and policies.

If you know someone who would benefit from membership, please have them visit the EBA NETWORKING PAGE or call EBA at (202) 223-5625.

Carrie L. Cogburn
Greg Hopper, ICF International
Vicky Karugu

Christina Elido Reside, The University of Tulsa College of Law
Shadi Nofal
Zachary Paquette, DTE Energy
Juan M. Pedroza, The University of Tulsa
John Schuh
Elizabeth Stevens
Lawrence P. Umukoro, The University of Tulsa

Adeolu Bakare, McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Gregory Campbell, New York Independent System Operator, Inc.
Terry T. Campo, Law Offices of Terry T. Campo
William Conway Jr., Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Abraham M. Dennis, Environmental Protection Agency
Sachin Desai, Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Scott Foreman-Murray
Stephen Gibelli, Northeast Utilities
Nicole Marie Given, Association of Oil Pipe Lines
Kati Hannele Punakallio, White & Case
Thomas C. Havens, Day Pitney LLP
Mark D. Herlach, Sutherland
Matthew Kozey, Pepco Holdings, Inc.
Ayanna M. Lee-Davis, Saul Ewing LLP
Ruben Moreno, Concentric Energy Advisors
Jennifer M. Murphy, Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities
Shanthi Muthiah, ICF International
Margaret M. Neyes, POWER Engineers
Robert Scott Nuzum, VanNess Feldman, LLP
Samin Peirovi
Blair P. Scott, Sutherland
Daron Threet, Holland & Knight, LLP
Chayanne Tweh
Renee Tyndell Beaver, Arnold & Porter LLP
Adriana Nicole Velez-Leon
Ryan R. Weiss, Sutherland
Jacob Yaniero

Rocky Mountain
Victoria R. Mandell, Xcel Energy

Robert Gustave Drummer, George Washington University Law School
Charles R. Foster
Gayle Hobbs, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.
Meghan Mandell
Kyle Wamstad, Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Wayne Wicks, Wayne Wicks Security Advisors, Inc.

Kevin John Ashe, UC Hastings College of the Law
Daniel Lynch
Dr. Shelly Richardson
Pilar M. Thomas, Lewis Roca Rothgerber LLP