EBA Chapters

EBA has seven chapters across the United States, Canada and Mexico. When you belong to EBA, you are also able to select your chapter affiliation. If you do not select a chapter, we will assign you to the chapter within your geographical region. Involvement within an EBA Chapter offers you opportunity to enjoy valuable networking and local educational events, engage in chapter-level committees and participate in leadership activities. Engagement on the local level is complemented by regional and national activities focused on professional development. Through your local chapter, not only will you enjoy networking and educational events, but you can assist EBA to grow by identifying prospective members and effectively communicating the enduring value of membership to current and potential members.

For additional information about a chapter, please visit their links below. Questions concerning any chapter may also directed to EBA's staff at (202) 223-5625.

  • Houston Chapter
    The Houston Chapter includes all members located in Houston, Texas.
  • Midwest Chapter
    The Midwest Chapter includes all members located in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Wisconsin.
  • Louisiana Chapter
    The Louisiana Chapter- serving the state of Louisiana.
  • Northeast Chapter
    The Northeast Chapter includes all members in Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Ontario, Quebec and the Maritime Provinces of Canada.
  • Rocky Mountain Chapter
    The Rocky Mountain Region Chapter includes all membership in Colorado, New Mexico, Montana, Utah and Wyoming.
  • Southern Chapter
    The Southern Chapter includes all members located in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana [other than New Orleans], Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas [other than Houston], Virginia and West Virginia.
  • Western Chapter
    The Western Chapter includes all members in Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Canadian Provinces of Alberta and British Columbia; and the Mexican States of Baja California & Sonora.