EBA Chapters




EBA has eight chapters across the United States, Canada and Mexico. When you belong to EBA, you are also able to select your chapter affiliation. If you do not select a chapter, we will assign you to the chapter within your geographical region. Involvement within an EBA Chapter offers you opportunity to enjoy valuable networking and local educational events, engage in chapter-level committees and participate in leadership activities. Engagement on the local level is complemented by regional and national activities focused on professional development. Through your local chapter, not only will you enjoy networking and educational events, but you can assist EBA to grow by identifying prospective members and effectively communicating the enduring value of membership to current and potential members.

For additional information about a chapter, please visit their links below. Questions concerning any chapter may also directed to EBA's staff at (202) 223-5625 or hlagrimini@eba-net.org.


Several EBA chapter leaders gathered for EBA's 2018 Annual Meeting. From left to right are Cindy Miller, Southern Chapter; Andrea Chambers, Northeast Chapter; Glenn Camus, Northeast Chapter; Elizabeth Adams, Southern Chapter; Dan Pancamo, Southern Chapter; and Dana Shelton, Southern Chapter.

canadian CHAPTER

The Canadian Chapter includes all members located in the provinces of Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, New-Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia as well as the Northwest, Yukon and Nunavut territories.


The Texas Chapter includes all members located in Texas.


The Louisiana Chapter- serving the state of Louisiana.


The Midwest Chapter includes all members located in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Wisconsin.


The Northeast Chapter includes all members in Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.


The Rocky Mountain Region Chapter includes all membership in Colorado, New Mexico, Montana, Utah and Wyoming.


The Southern Chapter includes all members located in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky,  Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.


The Western Chapter includes all members in Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, and the Mexican States of Baja California & Sonora.