EBA New Members


Know someone who would benefit from becoming an EBA member? 

EBA keeps you informed and connected to the practice and to a network of remarkable attorneys and energy professionals. SPREAD THE WORD! When EBA membership grows, we all benefit through access to an expanded network of industry professionals.

EBA_Ambassadors_2Download the printable MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION (PDF), fill in your name in the “I was referred to the Energy Bar Association by:” section, and hand out the application! Alternatively, you can fill in your information and email the membership applications to your colleagues, friends, acquaintances, etc.
Your colleagues can also join EBA by completing the ONLINE APPLICATION and listing your name as a referral.

Please Welcome Our New Members as of May 2019

Full Name Organization
Carrie Allen Exelon
Christopher Jay Bondy National Nuclear Security Administration
Steven G Boughton Van Ness Feldman LLP
Joseph Briscar  
MCollin Buisson Phelps Dunbar LLP
Xena Burwell Van Ness Feldman LLP
Margaret Czepiel The George Washington University Law School
Jennifer Enos Georgetown University Law Center
Jacqueline Fisher McCarter & English, LLP
Jessica Freedman Hawaii Public Utilities Commission
Rosendo Garza, Jr. Day Pitney LLP
Duncan Finley Grimm University of Connecticut School of Law
Michael Evan Christopher Hattery ReliabilityFirst
Neil Wesley Hunt Xcel Energy
Judy Williams Jagdmann Virginia State Corporation Commission
Lija Kaleps-Clark Ohio's Electric Cooperatives/Buckeye Power, Inc.
Philip Killeen American University Washington College of Law
Joseph Lang  
Caelyn Palmer Floom Energy Law PLLC
Buford B Pollett  
Arnie Quinn Vistra Energy
Josh Robichaud Bracewell LLP
Austin Rueschhoff Holland & Hart
James Kenneth Ward Brown Duke & Fogel, P.C.
Chad D Wilcox GDS Associates, Inc.
Gizelle Wray SEIA
Jennifer N Wright Van Ness Feldman LLP

NEW MEMBERS: april 2019

Full Name Organization
Arthur Brown Exelon Corporation 
Rina Chang Cheniere Energy, Inc.
Jenny D'Anna ITC Holdings Corp.
Richard J Garlish Peak Reliability
Bonnie T Kennedy Metro Water Recalamtion District of Greater Chicago
Angela Lee DC Public Service Commission
Annique Lockard WBI Energy Transmission
Sherri Manuel Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Matthew R. McGovern Von Briesen & Roper SC
Logan Moore Student
Kirk Morgan Bracewell
Timothy Oberleiton Office of the People's Counsel for the District of Columbia
Shelley Park Vitol Inc.
Jessica Raba Baltimore Gas and Electric Company 
William Rappolt Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP
Lynne Rhode JEA
Adrienne L. Riehl MDU Resources Group, Inc.
Caroline Schmiedt Platte River Power Authority
Christa Shute Vermont Law School
Larisa M. Vaysman Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Megan Vetula Edison Electric Institute
Kara Cunningham Williams Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

NEW MEMBERS: march 2019

Full Name Organization
Alec Swafford Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Alexandra Jane Hemmings Winston & Strawn, LLP
Atilla Z Baksay  
Benjamin N. Reiter Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
Brandon Parmer American Electric Power
Brett Nuttall Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Brian S Heslin Duke Energy Corporation
Brittainy Anne Cavender Hogan Lovells
Christina Cress Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC
Colin Glynn Maryland Public Service Commission
David E. Ralph Baltimore Gas & Electric Company
Edith Gilmore Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Ernest W Kohnke Vitol Inc.
Helen Calverley  
James DeJean Prescott, III Law Office of James D. Prescott, III LLC
Leonard J Marsico McGuireWoods LLP
Lynn Fountain Day Pitney LLP
Melanie Cruthirds South Texas College of Law Houston
Nikhil Vijaykar Whitt Sturtevant LLP
Paul Suskie Southwest Power Pool
Stephanie Fishman Washington College of Law
Wendy Rosati White & Case LL


Full Name Organization
Marion Anna Aaron Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Abbe Adams University of Oklahoma College of Law
Marvi Ali  
Vanessa Baldwin California Public Utilities Commission
Elena Aleks Bolonina South Texas College of Law Houston
Colette Breshears Genscape, Inc.
Wesley Clark Santa Clara Law
Wesley E Davis Paul M. Hebert Law Center, LSU
Jeffery A. Earl Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Matthew Lynn Gibson South Texas College of Law Houston
Farris Gillman Snell & Wilmer, L.L.P.
Sharon Hanson Edward Davis, LLC
Brian S Heslin Duke Energy Corporation
Maris Jager Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
Tamar Katamadze Fordham University
Chistofer C Nolan California Public Utilities Commission
Brian Rybarik  
Honorable Catherine J.K. Sandoval Santa Clara University School of Law
Howard Schneider Charles River Associates
Mitchell Shapson California Public Utilities Commission
Benjamin Sloan Organization of MISO States
Mark Joseph Stanisz PJM Interconnection, LLC
Valerie Teeter Sr Fed Reg Strategy Manager
Alan Topalian Massachusetts DPU
Irina Tsveklova Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Yoshihisa Watanabe Diamond Generating Corporation
Farris Gillman Williams Family Companies



Full Name Organization
Alan Claus Anderson Polsinelli
Miriam Archibong  
Lisa C Bennett Gainesville Regional Utilities
Gregory Carmean Organization of PJM States, Inc.
Amanda C. Drennen Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
Matthew Goldberg  
Nathan Howe McCarter & English LLP
Eric Hurlocker GreeneHurlocker, PLC
Andrea M Johnson ITC Holdings, Corp.
Abigall Meredith Vinson & Elkins L.L.P.
Addison Miller Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Kelcy Morris Tennessee Valley Authority
Stephanie Prager Tennessee Valley Authority
Ashley A Renkor  
Christina Switzer Engleman Fallon, PLLC 
Claire Valentine-Fossum Institute for Energy and Environment
Daniel S Walsh National Rural Electric Cooperative Association