Canadian Chapter


Robert Fleishman, Washington, D.C. (ROBERT.FLEISHMAN@KIRKLAND.COM)
Peter Gurnham, Halifax, Nova Scotia (PETER.GURNHAM@NOVASCOTIA.CA)
Gordon Kaiser, Calgary, Alberta (GORDON.KAISER0@GMAIL.COM)

This chapter will hold programming in Canada but will also hold programming in the US, but focused on Canada. We encourage you to participate in Chapter events. See the Calendar for upcoming events.



The Energy Bar Association has chartered this Chapter in recognition of the significant number of Association members who live and work in energy law in the geographical boundaries of the Chapter. Through Chapter involvement, EBA members will be able to fully participate in the activities and enjoy the benefits of membership and help further the mission of the Association, which is: "To enhance the professional competence of those who practice and administer energy law".