Midwest Chapter

About the EBA Midwest Chapter

The Midwest Chapter of the EBA covers the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. This chapter focuses on issues in energy regulation specific to the midwestern United States. Join us for our all-day Annual Meeting, webinars, and happy hour networking events across the region!




Jennifer Moore

Saint Louis, MO


Vice President

Richard Heinemann

Madison, WI



Lauren Donofrio

Fergus Falls, MN

Other Board Officers

Freddi Greenberg, Director
Geoff Grammer, Director
Stacey Stotts, Director
Andrew Schulte, Director
Jim Holsclaw, Director
Bryan Little, Director
Michael Kessler, Ex Officio and Immediate Past President
Daniel P. Archuleta, EBA Board Liaison

Upcoming Events