Electricity Steering Committee

Members of the Energy Bar Association whose legal practice, professional work experience, and intellectual pursuits are grounded in electricity are invited to join the Electricity Steering Committee. Committee leaders are dedicated to facilitating a network of engaged individuals and strive to create educational events throughout their terms. Furthermore, the committee is responsible for completing industry reports for the Energy Law Journal.


J. Dan Skees

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Washington, D.C.

Vice Chair,
Gillian R. Gianetti

Natural Resources Defense Counsel
Washington, D.C.

Other Board Officers

Pamela J. Anderson, Perkins Coie LLP
Michael Blackwell, Husch Blackwell LLP
Mark Hunter, Entergy Corporation
Brian J. Plunkett, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Alan J. Rukin, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Stephen M. Spina, EBA Board Liaison