EBA Board of Directors

2022-2023 OFFICERS



Delia D. Patterson

Salt River Project

GittingsLegal - NE75454

President Elect

David Martin Connelly

Balch & Bingham, LLP


Vice President

Conor B. Ward

WEC Energy Group, Inc.



Nicholas Pascale

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Dan Frank

Assistant Treasurer

Daniel E. Frank

Eversheds Sutherland (US), LLP

Floyd Self


Floyd R. Self

Berger Singerman, LLP


Assistant Secretary

Traci Bone

Public Advocates Office at the California Public Utilities Commission

Mosby Perrow

Ex-Officio Immediate Past President

Mosby G. Perrow

Van Ness Feldman, LLC

2022-2023 Directors

Meredith Berger Chambers
Meredith Berger Chambers

EDPR North America, LLC

Eric Dearmont
Eric Dearmont

Ameren Transmission

Julia English

McGuire Woods, LLP

Emily Fisher

Edison Electric Institute

Nicholas Gladd

Pierce Atwood, LLP

Erin Green
Erin Green

Western Area Power Administration

Steven Hunt
Steven Hunt

Energy Professional Member
GDS Associates, Inc

Louis Legault

La Régie de L'Énergie

Richard Lorenzo
Richard M. Lorenzo

Loeb & Loeb, LLP

Adina Owen
Adina Owen

DT Midstream

Grace Pezzeminti

Student Member
The George Washington University Law School

Evan Resse
Evan C. Reese

Day Pitney, LLP

Cliona Mary Robb

Thompson McMullan, PC

Matt Rudlophi
Matthew R. Rudolphi

ABA Delegate
Thompson Coburn, LLP

Holly Rachel Smith


Monique Watson

Steptoe & Johnson, LLP

Request for Nominations

The Committee on Nominations of the Energy Bar Association (EBA) is currently seeking nominees to fill open positions on EBA’s Board of Directors. The deadline for submissions is end of day Monday February 13, 2023. The election to fill these positions will occur at EBA’s Annual Meeting on Friday, May 12, 2023.

Nominations Requested
The Committee requests that EBA voting members submit names of possible candidates for nomination to fill the following EBA Board positions:

  • Vice President (1-year term)
  • Assistant Secretary (1-year term)
  • Directors (3-year terms) – four openings
  • Student Member of the Board (1-year term)

If you would like to nominate someone to serve as an Officer or on the Board of Directors of EBA, FELJ, or CFEBA, or if you are interested in serving on any of these three boards, please complete the nomination form and email it to members of EBA’s Committee on Nominations: Matt Rudolphi, Jon Schneider and Jane Rueger. Please note that unlike EBA Officers and Directors, which are elected by EBA membership under EBA’s bylaws, FELJ and CFEBA Directors are appointed by the EBA President. FELJ’s Directors elect FELJ officers, and CFEBA officers are appointed by the EBA President. In all cases, the input of the EBA membership is an important consideration.

Nominations must be supported by relevant information that demonstrates the nominee’s qualifications. Please submit your nominations by end of day Monday, February 13, 2023.