Northeast Chapter

Officers

President
Theodore J Paradise (TPARADISE@ANBARIC.COM)

President-Elect
Jason Marshall (JASONMARSHALL@NESCOE.COM)

Vice President
Jennifer Tribulski (JENNIFER.TRIBULSKI@PJM.COM)

Secretary and Treasurer
Sebastian Lombardi (SLOMBARDI@DAYPITNEY.COM)

directors

James Beh (JCBEH@JONESDAY.COM)
Andrea Chambers (ANDREA.CHAMBERS@DLAPIPER.COM)
Nicholas Cicale (NICHOLAS.CICALE@UINET.COM)
Nathan Howe (NHOWE@MCCARTER.COM)
Jay Ryan (JAY.RYAN@BAKERBOTTS.COM)
Andrea Sarmentero (ASARMENTERO@JSSLAW.COM)
Paul Wight (PAUL.WIGHT@BRACEWELL.COM)

We encourage you to participate in Chapter events. See the Calendar for upcoming events.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

NE_Chapter

Charter

The Energy Bar Association has chartered this Chapter in recognition of the significant number of Association members who live and work in energy law in the geographical boundaries of the Chapter. Through Chapter involvement, EBA members will be able to fully participate in the activities and enjoy the benefits of membership and help further the mission of the Association, which is: "To enhance the professional competence of those who practice and administer energy law."

See more photos from the NE Chapter Annual Meeting