2023 EBA President’s Award Recipient: Senator Lisa Murkowski

The EBA selected Senator Lisa Murkowski (R- Alaska) as the recipient of the Energy Bar Association’s prestigious President’s Award. This award is given to individuals who have made an extraordinary contribution to the profession or to the development of energy law over a long career and to those who have advanced significant change to the energy law landscape.